Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 Las Páginas Amarillas
CROEM 92


Aponte, Maricelis y Obrayan

maponte@pinacolada.net

Baez, Suzette

ettezus@prtc.net

Bonilla, Abel

abonilla@prtc.net

Casillas, Eliacim

icemanpr@hotmail.com

Curbelo, Aixa

a_curbelo@yahoo.com

Donato, Glenda

gdonato@coqui.net

Garcia, Aledys

yiyi75@hotmail.com

 

aledys@caribe.net

Gomez, Harry

hgomez@2xtreme.net

Guzmán, Israel

guzz98@yahoo.com

Irizarry, Lesy A.

lesyann@yahoo.com

Laguer, Juan

**********

Lopez, Rodney

rodneylopez@hotmail.com

Lozada, Jeranfel

jeranfellozada@hotmail.com

Lugo, Cesar D.

c_lugo@hotmail.com

Marrero, Lisa

lisamarrerosoto@hotmail.com

Morales, Marcos

morale12@pilot.msu.edu

Murillo, Roberto

rmp@microtechpr.com

Ortiz, Isela

isela_o@hotmail.com

Ortiz, Glorivee

gloriveeortiz@hotmail.com

Perez, Luis I

liperez@prtc.net

 

luisperez30@hotmail.com

Quiñones, Waldemar

walillo@yahoo.com

Ramos, Sindia

s_ramost@hotmail.com

Rivera, Hector L

titn@hotmail.com

Robles, Luis C.

lcrobles@coqui.net

Rodriguez, Jose A.  

joirrodz@caribe.net

Roman, Katherina

katherinar@hotmail.com

Sanabria, Jose E.

jose_sanabria@hotmail.com

Santana, Jose David

chedavid@iname.com

Santiago, Denisse

dsantiag@titan.liu.edu

Solivan, Ramon

rasolivan@hotmail.com

Sosa, Angel

angels@coqui.net

Soto, Iliamelis

melixi@hotmail.com

Torres, Arminda

armindat@ameritech.net

Torres, Jorge

jorge_l2@yahoo.com

Velez, Angel Z.

azvelez@prtc.net

Velez, Wilfredo

guillao@hotmail.com

 

 

CROEM 92
(no llega a todos, solo a la página)

croem92@alumni.com


Revisada 9/27/99
Añade tu nombre!!